• Contact
    Bookings
    Hours

    Monday to Friday between 8:30am to 9:00pm
    Saturday between 9am to 6pm
    Sunday between 9:30am to 12:30pm and 1:30pm to 5:30pm

    Close
Group holidays

Successful group holidays in France with Vacanceole!

Going on holiday as a group isn’t always easy. You often have to compromise between everyone’s desires and expectations. That’s why the Vacanceole Group has made life easier by offering all-inclusive large group holidays! So, ready to make some unforgettable memories?

At Vacanceole, the more the merrier, for large group holidays

Group holidays are not only very rewarding and enjoyable, but also better value for money. By choosing a Vacanceole residence or hotel, getting a great deal on your group holiday is guaranteed! Take advantage of our group rates with 1 person going free for every 20 paying guests. So, book your stay today in one of our holiday hotel or residence adapted to large groups by the sea, in the mountains, in the countryside or in town. 

Are you coming with a professional driver to accompany your group throughout your stay? Their stay is free! Someone wants to come and scout things out before signing everyone up? Vacanceole will cover the cost of their stay! 

Holiday homes for large groups for every occasion

A wedding, a school trip to discovered some unexplored terrain, a cycling weekend, family reunions, wonderful summer camps, family celebrations... All make perfect occasions for organising large group holidays. And with Vacanceole’s various establishments all across France, you’ll certainly find somewhere to go on your group holiday to make the most of your holiday, together! Sports teams even enjoy a 10% discount. Isn’t that the perfect motivation for finally getting back in to sport?

Holidays to Land of discovery are perfect for school trips and holiday camps. Children can learn, discover, explore and quench their ever-growing thirst for knowledge. Perfect for Mike Horns in the making! 

For a sporty getaway, why not choose our Vacanceole residences in Land of fun? These make the ideal destinations for group stays with sporting activities and the great outdoors, whether that's at the foot of the mountains or by the sea!

Our holiday homes for large groups

Don’t know where to set off for your group holiday? Just ask us! Here’s a little overview of our holiday residences adapted to large groups:

  • The holiday village Les Crozats*** awaits you for exceptional getaways in Uxelles. 
  • Fancy some sunshine and strawberries? Then head for Aubignan and the residence Les Demeures du Ventoux***. 
  • The residence Le Relais du Plessis, located in Richelieu in Land of discovery, welcomes enthusiastic groups hoping to visit the Chateaux de la Loire. Ready to live the high life? You’ll truly be treated like royalty! 

If you prefer spending your group holidays relaxing somewhere calm, opt for a sunny stay at the Spanish border at HOB Alénya, Restaurant & Spa*** in St Cyprien (Alenya), in Land of peace. Fans of calm and relaxation will also love our residence Le Domaine du Golf d'Albret*** in Barbaste.  

Ecotourism is one of our most fundamental values here at the Vacanceole Group. You too are making a change by choosing a stay in Land of nature, in a holiday residence adapted to large groups that’s highly committed to safeguarding our natural environment. For example, with its Green Key label, the residence Cap Camargue*** in Le Grau du Roi has implemented a number of environmentally friendly measures in order to respect its natural heritage. You’ll leave with both good memories and good habits after your eco-friendly group holidays!

Our residences adapted to groups

Our group residences

• Contact
    Réservations
    Horaires

    Lundi au vendredi de 8h30 à 21h
    Samedi de 9h à 18h
    Dimanche de 9h30 à 12h30 et de 13h30 à 17h30

    Fermer
Des vacances en groupe réussies avec Vacancéole !

Des vacances en groupe réussies avec Vacancéole !

CONTACTS :

Mail : [email protected]
Téléphone : 04 79 75 75 36

Retrouvez ici notre catalogue dédié.

 

Partir en vacances avec un groupe n’est pas toujours évident. Il faut savoir faire des concessions entre les envies et les souhaits de chacun. C’est pourquoi le Groupe Vacancéole vous simplifie la vie en vous proposant des vacances tout compris pour les groupes ! Alors, prêt à vous forger des souvenirs inoubliables ?

Avec Vacancéole : plus on est de fous, plus on rit !

Les vacances en groupe sont non seulement très enrichissantes et amusantes, mais aussi plus économiques. Partir en vacances en groupe pour pas cher, c’est même garanti si vous choisissez une résidence Vacancéole ! Vous pouvez profiter de tarifs de groupe et nous vous offrons 1 gratuité pour 20 personnes payantes. Alors, réservez vite un séjour dans l’une nos résidences de vacances pour groupe situés à la mer, à la montagne, à la campagne ou en ville. 

Vous serez accompagnés par un chauffeur professionnel lors de votre séjour en groupe ? On vous offre sa réservation ! Un membre de votre équipe prévoit de faire un séjour de reconnaissance avant d’organiser les vacances pour tout le groupe ? Vacancéole lui offre son séjour ! 

Des vacances en groupe pour toutes les occasions

Mariage, séjour scolaire pour découvrir des contrées inexplorées, week-end à vélo, cousinades, jolies colonies de vacances pendant l'été, fête de famille… Toutes les occasions sont bonnes pour organiser un super séjour en groupe. Et grâce aux différents établissements Vacancéole aux quatre coins de la France, vous trouverez forcément où partir en vacances en groupe pour profiter au maximum de votre séjour, ensemble ! Les fédérations sportives pourront même bénéficier d’une remise de 10 %. Est-ce que ce n’est pas une super motivation pour vous remettre enfin au sport ?

Les vacances en Terre curieuse seront idéales pour des séjours scolaires « classes vertes » et les colonies. Les enfants pourront apprendre, découvrir, rencontrer et assouvir leur curiosité grandissante. Parfait pour des Mike Horn en herbe ! 

Pour des séjours sportifs, pourquoi ne pas opter pour nos résidences Vacancéole en Terre de jeux ? Ce sont les destinations idéales pour des séjours en groupe avec des activités sportives et de plein air, que ce soit au pied des montagnes ou en bord de mer !

Nos établissements de vacances adaptés aux groupes

Vous ne savez pas où partir en vacances en groupe ? Mais il suffit de nous demander voyons ! Voici un petit aperçu de nos centres de vacances pour les groupes :

  • Le village vacances Les Crozats*** vous attend pour des vacances exceptionnelles à Uxelles. 
  • Envie de fraises et de soleil ? Dirigez-vous plutôt du côté d’Aubignan dans la résidence Les Demeures du Ventoux***. 
  • La résidence Le Relais du Plessis, située à Richelieu, en Terre curieuse, accueille les groupes enthousiastes qui rêvent de visiter les châteaux de la Loire. Prêts pour la vie de château ? Vous allez vraiment être traités comme des rois ! 

Si vous préférez des vacances en groupe reposantes dans un coin tranquille et dépaysant, optez pour un séjour caliente à la frontière de l’Espagne, dans notre HOB Alénya, Restaurant & Spa*** à St-Cyprien (Alénya), en Terre de paix. La résidence Le Domaine du Golf d'Albret***, à Barbaste, séduira elle aussi tous les amateurs de calme et de repos.  

L’écotourisme est l’une des valeurs les plus ancrées au sein du Groupe Vacancéole. Vous aussi, changez de vie en optant pour un séjour en Terre vierge, dans un centre de vacances en groupe très investi dans la cause environnementale. Par exemple, avec son label Clef Verte, la résidence Cap Camargue*** au Grau-du-Roi a mis en place de nombreux écogestes pour respecter son patrimoine naturel. Vous rentrerez chez vous avec de bons souvenirs et de bonnes habitudes après avoir passé des vacances écolos en groupe !

Nos résidences adaptées aux groupes

Nos résidences groupes