• Contact
    Bookings
    Hours

    Monday to Friday between 8:30am to 9:00pm
    Saturday between 9am to 6pm
    Sunday between 9:30am to 12:30pm and 1:30pm to 5:30pm

    Close
Location de vacances sur la Côte d'Azur

French Riviera 

Recherche
0Travellers
Adults
0
Childrenfrom 2 years old
0
Validate
Map display

Where to find postcard beaches, Provencal villages that smell of lavender and a sweetness of life with the scent of aniseed? In a holiday rental on the Cote d’Azur (French Riviera) of course! In a private villa or in a holiday apartment, near the famous steps of Cannes or the yachts of Saint-Tropez, the cicadas are just waiting for you.

+ Read more
{{results}} results to leave your couch
List display
Map display
Aucun résultat ne correspond à votre recherche Toutefois, voici d’autres propositions qui pourraient vous intéresser
List display

Where to find postcard beaches, Provencal villages that smell of lavender and a sweetness of life with the scent of aniseed? In a holiday rental on the Cote d’Azur (French Riviera) of course! In a private villa or in a holiday apartment, near the famous steps of Cannes or the yachts of Saint-Tropez, the cicadas are just waiting for you.

The French Riviera: discover the Mediterranean coastline 

Cannes and its Croisette, Nice and its Promenade des Anglais, without forgetting Saint-Tropez, Antibes, Grasse or Menton... All these dream beaches, star cities and breathtaking views are gathered in one place: the French Riviera. Bringing together the departments of Var, Alpes-Maritimes and Bouches-du-Rhone, it represents the western part of the Mediterranean coast. All this, just a stone's throw from Monaco, in the midst of a profusion of capes and peninsulas, ports and islands. Here the sun shines most of the year and la dolce vita is almost a religion. In a holiday rental on the French Riviera, you will benefit from the ideal setting to combine the art of living and relaxation!

Between old stones and maquis, the French Riviera offers you treasures of heritage, nature and culture... or beaches, of course, since holiday rentals on the French Riviera and its seaside resorts are world-renowned. From the old town of Antibes to the unmissable market of Saint-Tropez, from the hills of Bandol to the pine forest of Cap Ferrat, the Mediterranean Sea reigns over the landscape. You will not forget this in the Menton gardens, nor in the alleys of Saint-Paul-de-Vence, nor in the old town of Grasse, and certainly not on the islands of Porquerolles, Port-Cros or the Levant! 

Even on the terrace of a small local restaurant, seated facing a bouillabaisse or a ratatouille, between socca and tapenade, the Mediterranean influence dominates... an influence to be consumed in moderation when it's time for pastis (an aniseed-flavoured aperitif)!

Each with its own activities during your stay in a holiday rental on the French Riviera 

Whether you go with your family, friends or as a couple, you are bound to discover the beaches of the French Riviera during your holidays. If the crowds on the beaches of Juan-les-Pins or Pampelonne put you off, you can try the beaches of Golfe-Juan or Le Lavandou. Unless you are following the coastline in search of a quiet cove near your holiday rental on the French Riviera.

As long as you explore the most beautiful natural panoramas of the region, you won't be able to escape the souvenir picture in front of the Esterel Massif. Do you like walking? Go hiking in the Mercantour national park and its wolf park, or in the Sainte-Baume massif, with its caves and sanctuary. Don't miss the famous Gorges du Verdon, nicknamed the Grand Canyon of Europe... Between these three exceptional sites, you can practice speleology, climbing or abseiling. Not to forget hiking, horse riding, mountain biking, canoeing, hydrospeed or canyoning. 

Just a stone's throw from your vacation rental on the French Riviera, you can also try out the many aquatic activities on the coast: cruising on a yacht, dolphin watching, scuba diving, stand-up paddling, surfing, windsurfing or water skiing and parachuting, for those looking for thrills!

Do you want to add a touch of culture to your French Riviera vacation? Follow the trail of artists from the region, from the Maeght Foundation of Saint-Paul-de-Vence to the Chapel of the Rosary of Matisse in Vence. Antibes is home to the Picasso museum, Biot houses the Fernand-Leger museum, Grasse the Fragonard museum and Cagnes-sur-Mer the Renoir museum. And talking about visiting Grasse, don't forget that this is the perfume capital of the world! 

As for heritage lovers, they will not miss the neo-Byzantine basilica of Saint-Raphael, the hilltop village of Eze, the Lerins Islands monastery, Port Grimaud, Bormes-les-Mimosas or Sainte-Maxime... 

From Frejus to Carry-le-Rouet: your holiday rentals on the French Riviera

From a studio to a mobile home, with swimming pool or direct access to the beach, your holiday rental on the French Riviera can adapt to your desires, but also to your tribe. But rest assured, whatever the type of accommodation chosen, you will always find the cicadas, the scents of Provence and a bright sun!

If you are looking for a holiday rental with a swimming pool on the French Riviera, we have just what you need! It's up to you to choose between the residence Les Calanques du Parc***, near Frejus, or the residence Carre Marine*** in Mandelieu-la-Napoule, near Cannes. In this case, you will enjoy a breathtaking view of the Esterel Massif and the marina.

Do you prefer a romantic getaway near Cagnes-sur-Mer? Choose the residence Le Crystal, where you will find fully equipped studios and apartments. If you plan to explore with your friends, stay at the residence Adriana in Carry-le-Rouet, nestled in the countryside, 350 meters from the port and 30 km from Marseille. Finally, book your next family trip with the Prairies de la Mer Mobile Home Rental in a 5-star campsite, near Port Grimaud: a holiday rental on the French Riviera with a kids’ club for the little ones and a wellness area for the grown-ups!

With Vacanceole, you can go with whomever you want: as a couple, with family or friends, and even with your pet! An intimate studio for two, a cozy apartment for four, a four-room apartment with a terrace or loggia for six or even eight lucky travellers... whatever your choice, your only mission once you arrive is to enjoy yourself. 

And to take care of your wellbeing as much as the sumptuous landscapes of the French Riviera, the Vacanceole Group is committed to a strict environmental charter for sustainable and fair tourism. Some residences are even labeled Green Key and / or Refuge LPO (for the protection of birds).

• Contact
    Réservations
    Horaires

    Du lundi au vendredi de 8h30 à 20h30
    Samedi de 9h à 17h
    Dimanche de 9h30 à 12h30 et de 13h30 à 17h30

    Fermer
Location de vacances sur la Côte d'Azur

Côte d'Azur

Recherche
0Voyageurs
Adultes
0
Enfantsà partir de 2 ans
0
Valider

Où trouver des plages de carte postale, des villages provençaux qui sentent bon la lavande et une douceur de vivre au parfum d’anis ? Dans une location de vacances de la Côte d’Azur bien sûr ! Dans une villa privée ou dans un appartement de vacances, près des marches de Cannes ou des yachts de Saint-Tropez, les cigales n’attendent plus que vous.

+ Lire la suite
{{results}} résultats pour quitter votre canapé
Affichage liste
Affichage carte
Aucun résultat ne correspond à votre recherche Toutefois, voici d’autres propositions qui pourraient vous intéresser
Affichage carte
Affichage liste

La Côte d'Azur : découvrez le littoral méditerranéen 

Cannes et sa Croisette, Nice et sa Promenade des Anglais, sans oublier Saint-Tropez, Antibes, Grasse ou Menton… Toutes ces plages de rêves, ces villes de stars et ces vues à couper le souffle sont rassemblées au même endroit : la Côte d’Azur. Réunissant les départements du Var, des Alpes-Maritimes et des Bouches-du-Rhône, elle représente la partie ouest du littoral méditerranéen. Le tout, à un jet de pierres de Monaco, au beau milieu d’une profusion de caps et de péninsules, de ports et d’îles. Ici, le soleil brille une bonne partie de l’année et la dolce vita est presque une religion. Dans un hébergement de vacances sur la Côte d’Azur, vous bénéficiez ainsi du cadre idéal pour concilier art de vivre et farniente !

Entre vieilles pierres et maquis, la French Riviera vous réserve des trésors de patrimoine, de nature et de culture… ou de plages, bien sûr, puisque les locations de vacances sur la Côte d'Azur et ses stations balnéaires sont mondialement renommées. De la vieille ville d’Antibes jusqu’à l’incontournable marché de Saint-Tropez, des collines de Bandol jusqu’à la pinède du Cap Ferrat, la Méditerranée règne sur les paysages. Vous ne l’oublierez ni dans les jardins de Menton, ni dans les ruelles de Saint-Paul-de-Vence, ni dans la vieille ville de Grasse, et certainement pas sur les îles de Porquerolles, de Port-Cros ou du Levant ! 

Même en terrasse d’un petit restaurant du cru, attablé face à une bouillabaisse ou une ratatouille, entre socca et tapenade, l’influence méditerranéenne reste reine… une influence à consommer avec modération quand arrive l’heure du pastis !

Chacun ses activités lors de votre séjour en location de vacances sur la Côte d'Azur 

Que vous partiez en famille, entre amis ou en couple, vous partirez forcément à la découverte des plages de la Côte d’Azur pendant vos vacances. Si la foule des plages de Juan-les-Pins ou de Pampelonne vous pèse, vous pourrez tester celles de Golfe-Juan ou du Lavandou. À moins de suivre le littoral à la recherche d’une crique tranquille près de votre location de vacances sur la Côte d’Azur.

Tant qu’à explorer les plus beaux panoramas naturels de la région, vous ne pourrez pas échapper à la photo souvenir devant le massif de l’Esterel. Vous aimez marcher ? Partez en randonnée dans le parc national du Mercantour et son parc à loups, ou dans le massif de la Sainte-Baume, avec ses grottes et son sanctuaire. Ne manquez pas les célèbres Gorges du Verdon, surnommées le Grand Canyon d’Europe… Entre ces trois sites d’exception, vous pourrez pratiquer la spéléologie, l’escalade ou la descente en rappel. Sans oublier la randonnée, l’équitation, le VTT, le canoë-kayak, l’hydrospeed ou le canyoning. 

À deux pas de votre location de vacances sur la Côte d'Azur, vous pourrez aussi tester les nombreuses activités aquatiques du littoral : croisière sur un yacht, observation des dauphins, plongées sous-marines, stand-up paddle, surf, planche à voile ou encore ski nautique et parachute, pour ceux qui veulent des sensations fortes !

Vous souhaitez ajouter une touche de culture à vos vacances en Côte d’Azur ? Suivez la piste des artistes de la région, de la Fondation Maeght de Saint-Paul-de-Vence jusqu’à la Chapelle du Rosaire de Matisse à Vence. Antibes abrite le musée Picasso, Biot le musée Fernand-Léger, Grasse le musée Fragonard et Cagnes-sur-Mer le musée Renoir. Et tant qu’à visiter Grasse, n’oubliez pas qu’il s’agit de la capitale mondiale de la parfumerie ! 

Quant aux amateurs de patrimoine, ils ne manqueront pas la basilique néo-byzantine de Saint-Raphaël, le village perché d’Èze, le monastère des îles de Lérins, Port Grimaud, Bormes-les-Mimosas ou Sainte-Maxime… 

De Fréjus à Carry-le-Rouet : vos hébergements de vacances sur la Côte d'Azur

Du studio au mobile home, avec piscine ou accès direct à la plage, votre hébergement de vacances sur la Côte d’Azur peut s’adapter à vos envies, mais aussi à votre tribu. Mais rassurez-vous, quel que soit le type d’hébergement choisi, vous y trouverez toujours les cigales, les parfums de Provence et un soleil éclatant !

Si c’est une location de vacances avec piscine sur la Côte d’Azur que vous recherchez, nous avons justement ce qu’il vous faut ! À vous de choisir entre la Résidence Les Calanques du Parc***, près de Fréjus, ou la Résidence Carré Marine*** à Mandelieu-la-Napoule, près de Cannes. Dans ce cas, vous profiterez d’une vue imprenable sur le Massif de l’Esterel et la marina.

Vous préférez une escapade romantique près de Cagnes-sur-Mer ? Choisissez la Résidence Le Crystal, où vous trouverez studios et appartements entièrement équipés. Si vous prévoyez de partir en exploration avec vos amis, venez séjourner à la Résidence Adriana de Carry-le-Rouet, nichée dans la verdure à 350 mètres du port et à 30 km de Marseille. Enfin, réservez votre prochain voyage en famille avec la Location Mobil-home Les Prairies de la Mer dans un camping 5 étoiles, voisin de Port Grimaud : une location de vacances sur la Côte d’Azur avec club enfants pour les petits et espace bien-être pour les grands !

Avec Vacancéole, vous pouvez partir avec qui vous voulez : en amoureux, en famille ou entre amis, et même avec votre animal de compagnie ! Un studio intimiste pour deux, un appartement cosy pour quatre, un quatre pièces avec terrasse ou loggia pour six ou même huit voyageurs chanceux… quel que soit votre choix, votre seule mission une fois que vous serez arrivé sera de profiter.