• Contact
    Bookings
    Hours

    Monday : 8:30am-8:30pm
    Tuesday to Friday between 8:30am to 7:30pm
    Saturday between 9am to 5pm
    Sunday between 9:30am to 12:30pm and 1:30pm to 5:30pm

    Close
Location vacances Corse

Corsica

Recherche
0Travellers
Adults
0
Childrenfrom 2 years old
0
Validate
Map display

When you hear Corsica, do you think of maquis, white sand and turquoise sea? You can already see yourself there, all you have to do is choose your holiday rental in Corse to go relax near the Mediterranean Sea. On Napoleon's land, between farniente and hiking, the sunny stay on the Ile de Beaute (beauty island) is yours!

+ Read more
{{results}} results to leave your couch
List display
Map display
Aucun résultat ne correspond à votre recherche Toutefois, voici d’autres propositions qui pourraient vous intéresser
List display

Corsica: between maquis and turquoise sea 

You might as well be aware that the most complicated thing in Corsica is to choose where you're going to go, because everything makes you want to see it. Luckily for you, no matter where you unpack your suitcases, you can easily cross the island to explore all its treasures! So you might as well treat yourself and choose the holiday rental in Corsica that you like the most.

With its two departments, North Corsica and South Corsica, the island is home to two contrasting worlds: 

  • Corsica with its beaches bathed by the Mediterranean Sea, its natural reserves and its renowned coastal towns;
  • And inland Corsica, wild, untouched, with its fragrant garrigue, its steep mountains and its local specialities. 

All of this is concentrated on an island 82 km from east to west and 180 km from north to south, less than 2 hours flight from Paris!

From your holiday rental in South Corsica, you could go to Porto-Vecchio and its picturesque harbour, next to the most beautiful beaches of the island, including the famous Palombaggia beach. Pass through Bonifacio perched on its cliff, discover the Lavezzi islands and their strange granite blocks, walk up to the cobbled streets of Sartene, explore Ajaccio, the town of Napoleon Bonaparte... Then head towards the Calanques of Piana, or head north to the citadel of Calvi, the beaches of Ile-Rousse or the Agriates desert, before exploring the Cap Corse and the old port of Bastia! 

Under the southern sun, between Genoese and Provencal influences, you will listen to the Corsican singing language or resounding polyphonic songs between two typical cheese and cold meats platters. 

Head for nature in your holiday rental in Corsica

If you decide to go on holiday in Corsica, you probably plan to enjoy its beaches at one time or another. From Palombaggia to Santa Giulia, from Rondinara to Nonza, some of the beaches are even among the most beautiful in France!

If lazing around is not enough for you, you will have a long list of water leisure activities to try:

  • Sea trips and cruises,
  • Scuba diving or snorkeling,
  • Rafting, canoeing-kayaking and canyoning,
  • Sailing, catamaran,
  • Board sailing, funboarding,
  • Surfing, windsurfing, kitesurfing, water skiing,
  • Sea scooters, jet skis,
  • Sea kayaking...

That means you will sure find something to occupy the whole tribe near your holiday rental in Corsica! Whether you have children who love sand castles, a teenager who loves snorkeling or you love thrills, there's something for everyone.

Do you like nature? Do you like it wild and unspoilt? That's good, because almost half of the island is classified as a natural park. Take lots of sunscreen before heading out to explore the nature reserves. If you had to choose just one, the ancient volcanic site of Scandola, a UNESCO World Heritage Site, would win most of the votes. But the nature reserves of the Biguglia pond, the Cap Corse islands, the Cerbicale islands or the Bouches de Bonifacio offer as many breathtaking settings, both on land and underwater. 

Hiking lovers, you will also have plenty to do near your holiday rental in Corsica: the mythical GR20, the Restonica valley or the coastal path are just waiting for you. After visiting the perched citadel of Corte, the Genoese tower of Porto or the religious heritage of Cargese, you will have well deserved another dive into the blue waters of the Mediterranean Sea.

From Porto-Vecchio to Calvi: your Corsica holiday rentals

In the middle of olive trees, by the sea or in the middle of a village? Luxury villa, nature chalet, starred holiday village, cosy mobile home, apartment with view or hotel with swimming pool? We told you, the only difficulty of your stay will be to choose the holiday rental in Corsica that suits you!

Choose a private house in the residence Lisa Maria in Sari-Solenzara, a holiday rental in Corsica with swimming pool and direct access to the beach. Unless you prefer a wooden chalet, mobile home version in the Les Oliviers**** campsite near Porto, or a beachfront cottage in the residence Casa e Natura***, between Bastia and Aleria. 

If you need independence, why not choose a villa with a view in the residence Mare e Monte***, 200 m from the Tanone cove? You will take advantage of this stay to fully relax. For a stay as a couple, opt for a studio or an apartment in the heart of an authentic village, the Corsican version of the city-break, in the residence A Barcella*** in Porto! 

But if you come with your whole family, choose instead a villa in a holiday rental with kids’ club in Corsica at the holiday village Marina d'Oru****, the key to a hassle-free family holiday! You can entrust your children to us and let them enjoy their holidays to play, take part in the activities organised in the residence, or do sports with their new friends. 

And as you want to spend your holidays on a preserved island, with its fragile flora and fauna, you might as well do things the green way: know that in the Vacanceole Group vacation rentals, you will not only enjoy a dream holiday, but also an eco-friendly holiday in Corsica and everywhere else. With a strict environmental charter that has been in force for several years now, our holiday accommodations are committed to sustainable tourism that respects the exceptional environment of the Ile de Beaute and your desire for a responsible holiday!

• Contact
    Réservations
    Horaires

    Lundi au vendredi de 8h30 à 19h30
    Samedi de 9h à 17h
    Dimanche de 9h30 à 17h30

    Fermer
Location vacances Corse

Corse

Recherche
0Voyageurs
Adultes
0
Enfantsà partir de 2 ans
0
Valider
Résultats de {{results.from}} à {{results.to}} sur {{results.number}} résultats trouvés
Choisir votre destination
Affichage liste
Carte
Aucun résultat ne correspond à votre recherche Toutefois, voici d’autres propositions qui pourraient vous intéresser

On vous dit Corse, vous pensez maquis, sable blanc et mer turquoise ? Vous vous y voyez déjà, il ne vous reste qu’à choisir votre location de vacances en Corse pour aller buller en Méditerranée. Sur les terres de Napoléon, entre farniente et randonnée, à vous le séjour ensoleillé sur l’Île de Beauté !

La Corse : entre maquis et mer turquoise 

Autant être lucide, le plus compliqué en Corse, c’est de choisir son point de chute, tellement tout donne envie d’être vu. Heureusement pour vous, peu importe où vous posez vos valises, vous pourrez facilement traverser l’île pour explorer tous ses trésors ! Alors autant vous faire plaisir et choisir la location de vacances en Corse qui vous fait le plus envie.

Avec ses deux départements, la Haute-Corse et la Corse-du-Sud, l’île abrite deux mondes contrastés : 

  • La Corse des plages baignées par la Méditerranée, ses réserves naturelles et ses villes côtières renommées… ;
  • Et la Corse de l’intérieur, sauvage, intouchée, avec sa garrigue parfumée, ses montagnes escarpées et ses spécialités de terroir. 

Le tout, concentré sur une île de 82 km d’est en ouest et de 180 km du nord au sud, à moins de 2 heures de vol de Paris !

Depuis votre hébergement de vacances en Corse-du-Sud, vous pourriez faire un saut jusqu’à Porto-Vecchio et son port typique, à côté des plus belles plages de l’île, dont la célèbre plage de Palombaggia. Passez par Bonifacio perchée sur sa falaise, découvrez les îles Lavezzi et leurs étranges blocs de granit, remontez jusqu’aux ruelles pavées de Sartène, explorez Ajaccio, la ville de Napoléon Bonaparte… Puis filez vers les calanques de Piana, ou partez au nord jusqu’à la citadelle de Calvi, aux plages de l’Île-Rousse ou au désert des Agriates, avant d’explorer le Cap Corse et le vieux port de Bastia ! 

Sous le soleil du Sud, entre influences génoises et provençales, vous écouterez chanter la langue corse ou résonner les chants polyphoniques entre deux plateaux de fromage et de charcuterie typiques

Cap sur la nature dans votre location de vacances en Corse

Si vous décidez de partir en vacances en Corse, vous avez sûrement prévu de profiter de ses plages à un moment ou à un autre. De Palombaggia jusqu’à Santa Giulia, de Rondinara jusqu’à Nonza, certaines figurent même parmi les plus belles plages de France !

Si le farniente ne vous suffit pas, vous disposerez d’une longue liste de loisirs aquatiques à tester absolument :

  • Excursions en mer et croisières,
  • Plongée ou snorkeling,
  • Rafting, canoë-kayak et canyoning,
  • Voile, catamaran,
  • Planche à voile, funboard,
  • Surf, windsurf, kitesurf, ski nautique,
  • Scooter des mers, jet-ski,
  • Kayak de mer…

C’est dire si vous trouverez de quoi occuper toute la tribu près de votre hébergement de vacances en Corse ! Les enfants férus de châteaux de sable, les ados fans de snorkeling ou les adultes amateurs de sensations fortes, tout le monde y trouve son compte.

La nature, vous l’aimez sauvage et préservée ? Ça tombe bien, car près de la moitié de l’île est classée parc naturel. Faites le plein de crème solaire avant de partir explorer les réserves naturelles. S’il fallait n’en choisir qu’une, l’ancien site volcanique de Scandola, inscrit au patrimoine mondial de l’UNESCO, remporte la plupart des suffrages. Mais les réserves naturelles de l’étang de Biguglia, des îles du Cap Corse, des îles Cerbicale ou des Bouches de Bonifacio offrent autant de décors à couper le souffle, sur terre comme sous l’eau. 

Amateurs de randonnée, vous aurez également de quoi faire à proximité de votre location de vacances en Corse : le mythique GR20, la vallée de la Restonica ou encore le sentier des Douaniers n’attendent que vous. Après avoir visité la citadelle perchée de Corte, la tour génoise de Porto ou le patrimoine religieux de Cargèse, vous aurez bien mérité un nouveau plongeon dans les eaux bleues de la Méditerranée.

De Porto-Vecchio à Calvi : vos hébergements de vacances en Corse 

Au milieu des oliviers, en bord de mer, en plein village ? Villa de luxe, chalet nature, village de vacances étoilé, mobile home cosy, appartement avec vue ou hôtel avec piscine ? On vous l’a dit, la seule difficulté du séjour sera de choisir l’hébergement de vacances en Corse qui vous ressemble !

Choisissez une maison privative dans la Résidence Lisa Maria de Sari-Solenzara, une location de vacances en Corse avec piscine et accès direct à la plage. À moins que vous ne préfériez un chalet en bois version mobile home dans le Camping Les Oliviers**** près de Porto, ou un cottage en bord de plage dans la Résidence Casa e Natura***, entre Bastia et Aléria. 

Si vous avez besoin d'indépendance, pourquoi ne pas choisir une villa avec vue dans la Résidence Mare e Monte***, à 200 m de la crique de Tanone ? Vous profiterez de ce séjour pour vous détendre à 100 %. Pour un séjour en couple, optez pour un studio ou un appartement au cœur d'un village authentique, la version corse du city-break, dans la Résidence A Barcella*** de Porto ! 

Mais si vous venez avec toute votre famille, choisissez plutôt une villa dans une location de vacances avec club enfants en Corse au Village de Vacances Marina d’Oru****, ou la clé du séjour en famille sans tracas ! Vous pourrez nous confier vos enfants et les laisser profiter de leurs vacances pour jouer, prendre part aux animations organisées dans la résidence, ou faire du sport avec leurs nouveaux copains. 

Et tant qu’à passer des vacances sur une île préservée, à la flore et à la faune fragiles, autant faire les choses en vert : sachez que dans les résidences du Groupe Vacancéole, vous profiterez non seulement de vacances de rêve, mais aussi de vacances écolos en Corse et partout ailleurs. Avec une charte environnementale stricte en vigueur depuis déjà plusieurs années, nos hébergements de vacances militent pour un tourisme durable, qui respecte l’environnement hors normes de l’Île de Beauté et vos envies de vacances responsables !