• Contact
    Bookings
    Hours

    Monday : 8:30am-8:30pm
    Tuesday to Friday between 8:30am to 7:30pm
    Saturday between 9am to 5pm
    Sunday between 9:30am to 12:30pm and 1:30pm to 5:30pm

    Close
Location vacances en Corse du Sud

Corse du Sud

Map display
{{results}} results to leave your couch
List display
Map display
Aucun résultat ne correspond à votre recherche Toutefois, voici d’autres propositions qui pourraient vous intéresser
List display
Reserve your South Corsica - Vacancéole holidays

Sea, sun and garrigue: the programme of your stay in the Mediterranean Sea is likely to make some people envious. Take advantage of a holiday rental in South Corsica to discover the Ile de Beaute (beauty island). Between golf and creeks, beach and swimming pool, rustic mountain and glamorous jet-set lifestyle, South Corsica has not finished surprising you!

South Corsica: a land of contrasts

By plane or by boat, all ways are good to come and discover the most famous of the French islands. South Corsica includes the most famous cities of the island, from Ajaccio to Porto-Vecchio. Surrounded by the crystal-clear waters of the Mediterranean Sea, miles of white sandy beaches, unspoilt natural sites and a hinterland as rustic as the resorts are trendy. The size of the island will allow you to explore everything! 

From your holiday rental in South Corsica, you can explore the hilltop city of Porto-Vecchio, stroll through the narrow streets on the cliffside of Bonifacio or take a boat trip to the nature reserve of the Lavezzi Islands. In Ajaccio, the spirit of Napoleon awaits you, unless you make a jump to the îles sanguinaires or admire the Piana creeks. Without forgetting a detour by the bay of Rondinara, voted the number one beach in France!

Discover the Ile de Beaute from your holiday rental in South Corsica

Due to the Mediterranean climate, in South Corsica, you don't just have direct access to the beach. Vacanceole offers holiday rentals in South Corsica with a kids’ club and/or swimming pool so that the whole family can enjoy their stay! Ideally located between the north and south of the island, the holiday village Marina d'Oru**** is perfect for families and to visit the whole island. Located a three minutes' walk from the sea, the residence Lisa Maria in Sari-Solenzara offers you access to the beaches of Favone-Conca, Cannelle, Tarco or Fautea, as well as an outdoor swimming pool bathed in sunshine together with a view. Studios, apartments, houses or villas, you will find accommodation in South Corsica suitable for holidays as a couple, with your family or with friends!

And to respect all the pure scents of the wild garrigue, the Vacanceole Group is committed to the environment to guarantee you services, leisure activities, but also accommodation that respects the environment. Thus, to guarantee you responsible holidays in South Corsica, the residence U Livanti***, located in Belvedere-Campomoro, is an Ecolabel residence.

• Contact
    Réservations
    Horaires

    Lundi au vendredi de 8h30 à 19h30
    Samedi de 9h à 17h
    Dimanche de 9h30 à 12h30 et de 13h30 à 17h30

    Fermer
Location vacances en Corse du Sud

Corse du Sud

Carte
{{results}} résultats trouvés
Affichage liste
Carte
Aucun résultat ne correspond à votre recherche Toutefois, voici d’autres propositions qui pourraient vous intéresser
Affichage liste
Réservez vos vacances Corse du Sud - Vacancéole

Vos vacances en Corse-du-Sud

Mer, soleil et garrigue : le programme de votre séjour en Méditerranée risque de faire des envieux. Profitez d’une location de vacances en Corse-du-Sud pour découvrir l’Île de Beauté. Entre golfe et calanques, plage et piscine, montagne rustique et jet-set glamour, la Corse-du-Sud n’a pas fini de vous surprendre !

Corse-du-Sud : une terre de contrastes

Par avion ou en bateau, tous les moyens sont bons pour venir découvrir la plus célèbre des îles françaises. La Corse-du-Sud regroupe les villes les plus connues de l’île, d’Ajaccio jusqu’à Porto-Vecchio. Le tout, cerné par les eaux limpides de la Méditerranée, des kilomètres de plage de sable blanc, des sites naturels sauvages et un arrière-pays aussi rustique que les stations balnéaires sont branchées. La taille de l’île vous permettra de tout explorer ! 

Depuis votre location de vacances en Corse-du-Sud, vous pourrez arpenter la cité perchée de Porto-Vecchio, flâner dans les ruelles à flanc de falaise de Bonifacio ou filer en bateau jusqu’à la réserve naturelle des îles Lavezzi. À Ajaccio, c’est l’esprit de Napoléon qui vous attend, à moins de faire un saut jusqu’aux Îles sanguinaires ou d’admirer les calanques de Piana. Sans oublier un détour par la baie de Rondinara, élue 1re plage de France !

Partez à la découverte de l'Île de Beauté depuis votre location de vacances en Corse-du-Sud

Climat méditerranéen oblige, en Corse-du-Sud, on ne se contente pas d’un accès direct à la plage. Vacancéole vous propose en effet des locations de vacances en Corse-du-Sud avec club enfants et/ou piscine pour que toute la famille profite du séjour ! Idéalement situé entre le nord et le sud de l'île, le Village Vacances Marina d'Oru**** est parfait pour les familles et pour visiter l'ensemble de l'île. Située à trois minutes à pied de la mer, la Résidence Lisa Maria à Sari-Solenzara vous offre quant à elle l’accès aux plages de Favone-Conca, de Cannelle, de Tarco ou de Fautea, ainsi qu’une piscine extérieure baignée de soleil avec vue. Studios, appartements, maisons ou encore villas, vous trouverez en Corse-du-Sud des hébergements adaptés aux vacances en couple, en famille ou entre amis !

Et pour respecter toute la pureté des parfums de la garrigue sauvage, le Groupe Vacancéole s'engage pour l'environnement pour vous garantir des services, des loisirs, mais aussi un hébergement respectueux de l’environnement. Ainsi, pour vous garantir des vacances responsables en Corse-du-Sud, la Résidence U Livanti***, située à Belvédère-Campomoro, est une résidence Écolabel.