• Contact
    Bookings
    Hours

    Monday to Friday between 8:30am to 9:00pm
    Saturday between 9am to 6pm
    Sunday between 9:30am to 12:30pm and 1:30pm to 5:30pm

    Close
Location vacances Pays de la Loire

Pays de la Loire

Recherche
0Travellers
Adults
0
Childrenfrom 2 years old
0
Validate
Map display

The Pays de la Loire region promises you a stay as varied as the landscapes that make it up. Even if the proximity of the Atlantic Ocean favours aquatic leisure activities, there is a wealth of beautiful places and contrasting panoramas to discover during your stay in a holiday rental in the Pays de la Loire.

+ Read more
{{results}} results to leave your couch
List display
Map display
Aucun résultat ne correspond à votre recherche Toutefois, voici d’autres propositions qui pourraient vous intéresser
List display

The Pays de la Loire region promises you a stay as varied as the landscapes that make it up. Even if the proximity of the Atlantic Ocean favours aquatic leisure activities, there is a wealth of beautiful places and contrasting panoramas to discover during your stay in a holiday rental in the Pays de la Loire.

Holidays in the Pays de la Loire: the ocean, the river, the Alps...

No, it's not a mistake, the Alps do exist in the Pays de la Loire, it's the Mancelle Alps! Well, it must be admitted that the highest peak in the Pays de la Loire (Mont des Avaloirs, 417 metres) has nothing to do with the heights of the Alpine peaks. But in a region of pools and moors, it stands out! The Pays de la Loire region is made up of the departments of Loire-Atlantique, Maine-et-Loire, Mayenne, Vendee and Sarthe. Nantes, the most densely populated city in the region, is the prefecture, but it is not the only agglomeration of interest in the region: Angers and its castle, Le Mans and its medieval district or Laval and its garden are also worth seeing.

From a cultural point of view, the region has been deeply marked by the heritage of the historic provinces of Anjou, Maine and Poitou and the Duchy of Brittany. Moreover, UNESCO made no mistake when it listed the Loire Valley, between Montsoreau and Chalonnes-sur-Loire, as a World Heritage Site. But choosing a holiday rental in the Loire valley also means taking an interest in the culture and the events that abound in the region: the inimitable Folle journee de Nantes, the international Floralies, the Cholet carnival, the 24 Hours of Le Mans, the Vendee Globe... 

With a 370 km long coastline, two main islands belong to the Pays de la Loire region: Noirmoutier and Yeu. The coastline is divided into several types of terrain, between sand and rocks: 

  • The Cote Sauvage (Wild Coast) north of the Loire estuary, 
  • The Cote de Lumiere (Light Coast) in Vendee, 
  • The Cote de Jade (Jade Coast) between the Loire River and the island of Noirmoutier.

So many landscapes to discover during your stay in your holiday rental in the Pays de la Loire.

What to do near your holiday rental in the Loire valley?

Let's hope you've opted for a long-term booking in your holiday rental in the Pays de la Loire, as you'll need time to exhaust all the many activities on offer in the region! 

As far as water sports are concerned, it would be impossible to make an exhaustive list of all the activities on offer in the Pays de la Loire, as it would be so long. But, just to make you want to go and smell the sea air, here are some of them: surf, sea kayak, windsurfing, sand yachting, dugout, stand-up paddle or giant paddle to practice with your family... And, of course, swimming and lazing in the sun on one of the countless beaches of the Pays de la Loire region: La Baule, La Turballe, Batz-sur-Mer, Pornic, Saint-Marc-sur-Mer, Asserac, Les Sables-d'Olonne and many others!

For your return to land, after that breath of iodine, there is no shortage of activities near your holiday rental in the Pays de la Loire. As for heritage, the region is rich in architectural treasures from all eras, with of course a predominance for the Renaissance period of the Loire castles. To be visited on foot or to be admired during a Loire river cruise!

If you love the heritage, don't miss to stroll in the most beautiful villages of the Pays de la Loire: 

  • Vouvant, Apremont, Saint-Gilles-Croix-de-Vie, Brem-sur-Mer in Vendee, 
  • Piriac-sur-Mer, Le Croisic, Batz-sur-Mer and Clisson in Loire-Atlantique. 

You can even cycle through them, as the region is one of the champions of cycle paths and is at the crossroads of three major routes: La Loire a Velo, La Velodyssee and La Velo Francette. 

Finally, don't leave your holiday rental in the Pays de la Loire without having spent a day in the Puy du Fou park, visited the Cadre Noir in Saumur or the Sainte-Suzanne castle in Mayenne.

From Les Sables-d'Olonne to La Tranche-sur-Mer: your holiday rentals in the Pays de la Loire

Take advantage of all the many activities available in the Pays de la Loire, thanks to the holiday accommodation offered by Vacanceole. Leave your suitcases in the Residence de l'Ocean*** in La Tranche-sur-Mer or in the residence Les Jardins de l'Amiraute** in Les Sables-d'Olonne, which are both in Vendee. You can choose an apartment or a studio for between 2 to 8 people, depending on the establishment. From your holiday rental in the Pays de la Loire, you will be able to visit the coast as well as the inland, as the Vacanceole residences are ideally situated. 

Both residences are equipped with a heated outdoor swimming pool, with a paddling pool so that the little ones can also have fun in the water. The residence Les Jardins de l'Amiraute** in Les Sables-d'Olonne starts to spoil you right from the morning by giving you the possibility to order fresh bread and pastries for breakfast. What a great way to start the day! The Residence de l'Ocean*** in La Tranche-sur-Mer will take care of you in its beauty and wellbeing salon, where you can receive massages, shiatsu sessions and beauty treatments. 

These two holiday rentals in the Pays de la Loire with swimming pool, have been awarded the Green Key label, which certifies the commitment to the environment of tourism establishments. This certification rewards the efforts made by the Vacanceole Group for many years in environmental conservation and promoting the local economy. This involves sorting and recycling waste, controlling water and energy consumption, promoting the most nature-friendly activities, raising awareness of eco-gestures, and buying local products. So many actions to preserve the planet, so that you can spend a responsible holiday in the Pays de la Loire.

• Contact
    Réservations
    Horaires

    Lundi au vendredi de 8h30 à 19h30
    Samedi de 9h à 17h
    Dimanche de 9h30 à 12h30 et de 13h30 à 17h30

    Fermer
Location vacances Pays de la Loire

Pays de la Loire

Recherche
0Voyageurs
Adultes
0
Enfantsà partir de 2 ans
0
Valider
Carte

Les Pays de la Loire vous promettent un séjour aussi varié que les paysages qui les composent. Même si la proximité de l’océan Atlantique favorise les loisirs nautiques, il y a pléthore de lieux emblématiques et de panoramas contrastés à découvrir lors de votre séjour dans une location de vacances en Pays de la Loire.

+ Lire la suite
{{results}} résultats trouvés
Affichage liste
Carte
Aucun résultat ne correspond à votre recherche Toutefois, voici d’autres propositions qui pourraient vous intéresser
Affichage liste

Les Pays de la Loire : l’océan, le fleuve, les Alpes… 

Non, ce n’est pas une erreur, il y a bien des Alpes en Pays de la Loire, il s’agit des Alpes mancelles ! Bon, il faut l’avouer, le plus haut sommet des Pays de la Loire (le mont des Avaloirs, 417 mètres) n’a rien à voir avec les altitudes des cimes alpines. Mais dans une région de bassin et de landes, il se remarque ! La région des Pays de la Loire est composée des départements de la Loire-Atlantique, du Maine-et-Loire, de la Mayenne, de la Vendée et de la Sarthe. Nantes, la ville la plus peuplée de la région, en est la préfecture, mais ce n’est pas la seule agglomération d’intérêt de la région : Angers et son château, Le Mans et son quartier médiéval ou Laval et son jardin sont aussi à voir.

D’un point de vue culturel, la région a été profondément marquée par l’héritage des provinces historiques d’Anjou, du Maine et du Poitou et par le duché de Bretagne. D’ailleurs, l’UNESCO ne s’y est pas trompée, en inscrivant le Val de Loire, entre Montsoreau et Chalonnes-sur-Loire, au patrimoine mondial de l'Humanité. Mais choisir un hébergement de vacances en Pays de la Loire, c'est aussi s'intéresser à la culture et aux manifestations foisonnantes dans la région : l’inimitable Folle journée de Nantes, les Floralies internationales, le carnaval de Cholet, les 24 Heures du Mans, le Vendée Globe… 

Avec un littoral long de 370 km, deux îles principales appartiennent à la région Pays de la Loire : Noirmoutier et Yeu. Le littoral se décompose en plusieurs types de relief, entre sable et rochers 

  • La Côte Sauvage au nord de l'estuaire de la Loire, 
  • La Côte de Lumière en Vendée, 
  • La Côte de Jade entre la Loire et l'île de Noirmoutier.

Autant de paysages à découvrir lors de votre séjour dans votre location de vacances en Pays de la Loire. 

Que faire à proximité de votre location de vacances en Pays de la Loire ?

Espérons que vous avez opté pour une réservation longue durée dans votre location de vacances en Pays de la Loire, car vous aurez besoin de temps pour épuiser la multitude d’activités proposées dans la région ! 

Du côté des sports nautiques, impossible de faire une liste exhaustive des pratiques proposées en Pays de la Loire, tant elle serait longue. Mais, rien que pour vous donner envie d’aller humer les embruns, en voici quelques-unes : surf, kayak de mer, char à voile, pirogue, stand-up paddle ou paddle géant à pratiquer en famille… Et, bien entendu, baignade et farniente au soleil sur une des innombrables plages des Pays de la Loire : La Baule, La Turballe, Batz-sur-Mer, Pornic, Saint-Marc-sur-Mer, Assérac, Les Sables-d’Olonne et bien d’autres !

Pour votre retour sur terre, après cette bouffée d’iode, les activités ne manquent pas non plus depuis votre hébergement de vacances dans les Pays de la Loire. Du côté du patrimoine, la région est riche en trésors architecturaux de toutes les époques, avec bien sûr une prédominance pour l’époque de la Renaissance pour les châteaux de la Loire. À visiter à pied ou à admirer lors d’une croisière fluviale sur la Loire !

Si le patrimoine vous séduit, ne manquez pas de flâner dans les plus beaux villages des Pays de la Loire : 

  • Vouvant, Apremont, Saint-Gilles-Croix-de-Vie, Brem-sur-Mer en Vendée, 
  • Piriac-sur-Mer, Le Croisic, Batz-sur-Mer et Clisson en Loire-Atlantique. 

Vous pouvez même les parcourir à vélo, car la région est une des championnes des pistes cyclables et se trouve au carrefour de trois grands itinéraires : La Loire à Vélo, La Vélodyssée et La Vélo Francette. 

Enfin, ne repartez pas de votre hébergement de vacances dans les Pays de la Loire sans avoir passé une journée au parc du Puy du Fou, visité le Cadre Noir de Saumur ou le château de Sainte-Suzanne en Mayenne.

Des Sables-d'Olonne à la Tranche-sur-Mer : votre hébergement de vacances en Pays de la Loire

Profitez de toutes les activités disponibles dans les Pays de la Loire, grâce aux hébergements de vacances proposés par Vacancéole. Posez vos valises dans la Résidence de l’Océan*** à La Tranche-sur-Mer ou dans la Résidence Les Jardins de l’Amirauté** aux Sables-d'Olonne, qui se trouvent toutes les deux en Vendée. Vous pouvez choisir un appartement ou un studio pour 2 à 8 personnes, selon l’établissement. Depuis votre location de vacances en Pays de la Loire, vous pourrez aussi bien visiter la côte que les terres, car les résidences Vacancéole sont idéalement situées. 

Les deux résidences sont équipées d’une piscine extérieure chauffée, dotée d’une pataugeoire pour que les plus petits puissent aussi s’amuser dans l’eau. La Résidence Les Jardins de l’Amirauté** aux Sables-d'Olonne vous gâte dès le matin en vous donnant la possibilité de commander du pain frais et des viennoiseries pour le petit-déjeuner. De quoi bien commencer la journée ! La Résidence de l’Océan*** à La Tranche-sur-Mer prend soin de vous dans son salon beauté et bien-être, où vous seront dispensés massages, séance de shiatsu et soins esthétiques. 

Ces deux locations de vacances avec piscine dans les Pays de la Loire ont reçu le label Clef Verte, qui certifie l’engagement en faveur de l’environnement des établissements de tourisme. Cette certification récompense les efforts mis en place par le Groupe Vacancéole depuis de nombreuses années en matière de protection de l’environnement et de valorisation de l’économie locale. Cela passe par le tri et le recyclage des déchets, la maîtrise des consommations d’eau et d’énergie, la mise en avant des activités les plus respectueuses de la nature, la sensibilisation aux écogestes, le recours aux circuits courts pour les achats. Autant d’actions pour préserver la planète, afin que vous puissiez passer des vacances responsables en Pays de la Loire.