• Contact
    Bookings
    Hours

    Monday to Friday between 8:30am to 9:00pm
    Saturday between 9am to 6pm
    Sunday between 9:30am to 12:30pm and 1:30pm to 5:30pm

    Close

Herault

Map display
{{results}} results to leave your couch
List display
Map display
Aucun résultat ne correspond à votre recherche Toutefois, voici d’autres propositions qui pourraient vous intéresser
List display
Reserve your Herault - Vacancéole holidays

With its Mediterranean coast and its regional natural park, the Herault department attracts many travellers every year seduced by its relaxed lifestyle, its many activities and its sunshine. Let yourself be tempted by a holiday rental in Herault and discover postcard landscapes. 

Herault holiday rentals: a stay in Occitan country 

No less than 130 kilometers of lagoons and beaches border the department of Herault. Whether you like sunbathing on the sand, learning about nautical activities or hiking with a view of the horizon, enjoy its coastline rich in activities of all kinds. The seaside resorts of Carnon-Plage, Palavas-les-Flots or Sete will allow you to get started with your first kitesurfing or scuba diving lesson. As for Le Cap d'Agde, it hosts a large aquatic amusement park and golf courses.

But if the cliffs of the Amethyst Coast are already magnificent, neither does its countryside lack charm. Choosing a holiday rental in Herault will allow you to discover a rich cultural and historical heritage, with the Cathedral of Maguelone, the Chateau-Abbey of Cassan, the 9 locks of Fonseranes or the Prieure Saint-Michel de Grandmont. 

Choose a holiday rental in Herault 

A vacation rental with a swimming pool in Herault is somewhat essential to enable you to enjoy the sun! And that's exactly what the Vacanceole Group offers you! Let yourself be tempted by the apartments of the residence Le Terral***, located just a few hundred meters from the sea. Faced with the choice of the Mediterranean Sea, the swimming pool and the wellness area, you will feel like fish in water!

And to make this stay truly perfect, for adults and children alike, the Vacanceole Group also offers vacation rentals with a kids’ club in Herault, such as the residence Le Domaine d'Enserune***. Your little ones will make great friends with other little travellers, while you will enjoy your quieter vacation.

The Vacanceole Group even offers you the complete package: holidays with a swimming pool and kids’ club, but also responsible holidays! Committed for several years to a CSR approach, the Group indeed collaborates with residences that offer an eco-friendly stay in Herault to travellers concerned about protecting the environment. This is the case with the residence Le Domaine d'Enserune***, labeled Green Key and LPO Refuge (League for the protection of birds).

• Contact
    Réservations
    Horaires

    Du lundi au vendredi de 8h30 à 20h30
    Samedi de 9h à 17h
    Dimanche de 9h30 à 12h30 et de 13h30 à 17h30

    Fermer
Location vacances Herault

Hérault

{{results}} résultats pour quitter votre canapé
Affichage liste
Affichage carte
Aucun résultat ne correspond à votre recherche Toutefois, voici d’autres propositions qui pourraient vous intéresser
Affichage carte
Affichage liste
Réservez vos vacances Hérault - Vacancéole

Avec son littoral méditerranéen et son parc naturel régional, le département de l’Hérault attire chaque année de nombreux voyageurs séduits par sa douceur de vivre, ses nombreuses activités et son ensoleillement. Laissez-vous tenter par une location de vacances dans l’Hérault et découvrez des paysages de carte postale. 

L’Hérault, un séjour en pays occitan 

Ce sont pas moins de 130 kilomètres de lagunes et de plages qui bordent le département de l’Hérault. Que vous aimiez bronzer sur le sable, vous initier aux activités nautiques ou faire des randonnées avec vue sur l’horizon, profitez de son littoral riche en activités de toutes sortes. Les stations balnéaires de Carnon-Plage, Palavas-les-Flots ou encore Sète vous permettront de faire votre baptême de kitesurf ou de plongée sous-marine. Quant au Cap d’Agde, il accueille un grand parc d’attractions aquatique et des parcours de golf.

Mais si les falaises de la Côte d’Améthyste sont déjà magnifiques, l’intérieur des terres ne manque pas de charme non plus. Choisir une location de vacances dans l’Hérault vous permettra de découvrir un riche patrimoine culturel et historique, avec la cathédrale de Maguelone, le château-abbaye de Cassan, les 9 écluses de Fonséranes ou encore le Prieuré Saint-Michel de Grandmont. 

Optez pour une location de vacances avec piscine dans l’Hérault 

Une location de vacances avec piscine dans l’Hérault, c’est un peu incontournable pour pouvoir profiter du soleil ! Et c’est justement ce que vous propose le Groupe Vacancéole ! Laissez-vous tenter par les appartements de la Résidence Le Terral***, située à seulement quelques centaines de mètres de la mer. Entre la Méditerranée, la piscine et l’espace bien-être à votre disposition, vous vous sentirez comme des poissons dans l’eau !

Et pour que ce séjour soit vraiment parfait, pour les adultes comme pour les enfants, le Groupe Vacancéole propose aussi des locations de vacances avec club enfants dans l’Hérault, comme la Résidence Le Domaine d'Ensérune***. Vos petits chérubins se feront de super copains avec les autres petits voyageurs, tandis que vous profiterez de vos vacances plus au calme.

Le Groupe Vacancéole vous propose même la totale : des vacances avec piscine et club enfants, mais aussi des vacances responsables ! Engagé depuis plusieurs années dans une démarche RSE, le Groupe collabore en effet avec des résidences qui proposent un séjour écolo dans l’Hérault aux voyageurs soucieux de la protection de l’environnement. C’est d’ailleurs le cas de la Résidence Le Domaine d'Ensérune***, labellisée Clef Verte et Refuge LPO.