• Contact
    Bookings
    Hours

    Monday : 8:30am-8:30pm
    Tuesday to Friday between 8:30am to 7:30pm
    Saturday between 9am to 5pm
    Sunday between 9:30am to 12:30pm and 1:30pm to 5:30pm

    Close
Location vacances Rhône-Alpes

Rhône Alpes

Recherche
0Travellers
Adults
0
Childrenfrom 2 years old
0
Validate
Map display

The landscapes of the Rhone-Alpes region are particularly varied and you will have the choice between the Alps, historic cities or even the Auvergne volcanoes as soon as you check in. During your stay in a holiday rental in Rhone-Alpes, let yourself be tempted by hikes in the heart of the alpine pastures, tastings in the heart of regional vineyards or the historical and cultural heritage of the city of Lyon.

+ Read more
{{results}} results to leave your couch
List display
Map display
Aucun résultat ne correspond à votre recherche Toutefois, voici d’autres propositions qui pourraient vous intéresser
List display

A stay in Rhone-Alpes: a breath of fresh air

Do you want space, clean air, beautiful panoramas and mountain lakes? The Rhone-Alpes region seems to be the perfect place for you. Its 8 departments (Savoie, Haute-Savoie, Isere, Rhone, Drome, Ardeche, Loire and Ain), are adorned with diverse landscapes and offer many activities. Now is the time to book your holiday rental in Rhone-Alpes for a stay characterised by relaxation and cultural discoveries. The region is indeed punctuated by numerous fortified castles, museums dedicated to local culture and Romanesque churches.

Start your stay by visiting Lyon, not far from your holiday rental in Rhone-Alpes. Offering museums, historical discoveries or a contemporary district, Lyon is a city not to be missed! During your stay in Rhone-Alpes, do not miss the cities of Chambery, Aix-les-Bains, the beautiful Annecy or even Saint-Etienne. Not to forget the various ski resorts in the region, each one more authentic than the next. 

Do you want nature, a change of scenery, peace and tranquility? Head for Ardeche and Vallon-Pont-d'Arc. The Chauvet cave awaits you, with its famous very well-preserved prehistoric paintings. You can also go for a walk towards the natural stone arch of Pont-d'Arc. As for Drome, it hosts some of the most beautiful villages in France. Allow yourself to be seduced by the Grignan castle, the Chateau de la Garde-Adhemar and the village of Poet-Laval, with its fortifications. 

Gourmets are not left out given all the culinary specialties the region is able to boast. Take advantage of your holiday rental in Rhone-Alpes to discover blueberry tart, tartiflette, genepi, crozets, nougat from Montelimar, bugnes or even cervelle de Canut. Your taste buds will remember this for a long time!

A wide range of activities for near your holiday rental in Rhone-Alpes

The Rhone-Alpes region offers many activities for lovers of hiking and nature as well as for those who love old stones and monuments. 

If you have checked into a holiday rental in Rhone-Alpes near Chateauneuf-sur-Isere, you will be delighted to discover its astonishing troglodyte site and its Froggie's Park. The lake's mini-golf course will also allow you to initiate yourself into the practice of this sport played on grass. As for history buffs, they will admire its many Gallo-Roman remains. 

Are you coming in winter? Discover the ski resorts of Val Thorens, Meribel and Courchevel, which not only have ski slopes, but also areas for bobsleighing, snowboarding and various other sliding sports. Mountaineering enthusiasts can climb to the top of the Aiguille du Midi to enjoy a magnificent view of the Chamonix valley. As for the town of Motz, it is adorned with the Fier river and an Aqualoisirs base for all ages.

But the Rhone-Alpes region also has many lakes around which you can indulge in sunbathing and lazing around. On the programme: games in water and water sports for the more seasoned, with kitesurfing, rafting and paddle boarding. Discover Lake Monteynard, Lake Annecy, Lake Bourget or Lake Aiguebelette.

For a city trip in Rhone-Alpes, the city of Lyon is full of nice little corners and beautiful museums. Take a stroll through the Vieux-Lyon district before taking the funicular up to Notre-Dame de Fourviere. You can then taste delicious quenelles in a traditional bouchon (restaurant serving typical food from Lyon). The Tete d’Or park, the Croix-Rousse district, Place Bellecour and the Museum of Fine Arts are also worth a detour.

From Chateauneuf-sur-Isere to Motz: your holiday rentals in Rhone-Alpes

Enhance your next holiday by booking a holiday rental with swimming pool in Rhone-Alpes with Vacanceole. With hiking and swimming to choose from, you will not have time to get bored and you will return home fully tanned! 

Let yourself be tempted by the residence Le Domaine du Lac, in Chateauneuf-sur-Isere, in Drome. This holiday rental in Rhone-Alpes indeed offers you a swimming pool, a wellness area and, the icing on the cake, massages! You will have the choice between comfortable and spacious houses and studios. LPO refuge (bird sanctuary), this residence is located in the middle of a large 4-hectare park. You will be happy to enjoy its outdoor and indoor swimming pools, its paddling pool for children, and its wellness area.

In Savoie, head to Motz in the holiday village Le Village des Oiseaux, with a kids’ club, leisure center and modern apartments. You can also rent bicycles, enjoy the zipline and explore the ornithological trail. It is the ideal place to spend a responsible holiday in Rhone-Alpes, as close as possible to nature, because this holiday village is also an LPO Refuge.

Are you going on holiday with your family? Booking a holiday rental with a kids’ club in Rhone-Alpes with Vacanceole is the perfect solution! Entrust your little ones to our entertainment team for a few hours and treat yourself to a real moment of relaxation by the pool. They will be just as happy as you! 

And since the Vacanceole Group does not do things by halves, we also suggest that you spend an eco-friendly stay in Rhone-Alpes. Invested in a CSR approach, we make it a point of honor to implement numerous eco-gestures in each of our residences. In addition to sometimes being LPO Refuges, some are Green Key labeled, an international label recognising sustainable tourism. Take advantage of your holiday to develop good habits that will change both your life and your impact on the planet.

• Contact
    Réservations
    Horaires

    Lundi au vendredi de 8h30 à 19h30
    Samedi de 9h à 17h
    Dimanche de 9h30 à 17h30

    Fermer
Location vacances Rhône-Alpes

Rhône Alpes

Recherche
0Voyageurs
Adultes
0
Enfantsà partir de 2 ans
0
Valider
Résultats de {{results.from}} à {{results.to}} sur {{results.number}} résultats trouvés
Choisir votre destination
Affichage liste
Carte
Aucun résultat ne correspond à votre recherche Toutefois, voici d’autres propositions qui pourraient vous intéresser

Les paysages de la région Rhône-Alpes sont particulièrement variés et vous aurez le choix entre les Alpes, des cités historiques ou encore les volcans auvergnats pour poser vos valises. Lors de votre séjour dans une location de vacances en Rhône-Alpes, laissez-vous tenter par des randonnées au cœur des alpages, des dégustations au cœur des vignobles régionaux ou le patrimoine historique et culturel de la ville de Lyon. 

Le Rhône-Alpes : une bouffée d'air pur

Envie d’espace, d’air pur, de beaux panoramas et de lacs de montagne ? La région Rhône-Alpes semble l’endroit parfait pour vous. Composée de huit départements (la Savoie, la Haute-Savoie, l’Isère, le Rhône, la Drôme, l’Ardèche, la Loire et l’Ain), elle se pare de paysages divers et offre de nombreuses activités. C’est le moment de réserver votre hébergement de vacances en Rhône-Alpes pour passer un séjour placé sous le signe de la détente et des découvertes culturelles. La région est en effet ponctuée de nombreux châteaux forts, de musées dédiés à la culture locale et d’églises romanes.

Commencez votre séjour en visitant Lyon, non loin de votre location de vacances en Rhône-Alpes. Entre musées, découvertes historiques ou quartier contemporain, Lyon est une ville à ne surtout pas manquer ! Lors de votre séjour en Rhône-Alpes, ne manquez pas non plus les villes de Chambéry, Aix-les-Bains, la belle Annecy ou encore Saint-Étienne. Sans oublier les différentes stations de ski de la région, toutes plus authentiques les unes que les autres. 

Envie de nature, de dépaysement, de calme et de tranquillité ? Direction l’Ardèche et Vallon-Pont-d’Arc. La grotte Chauvet vous attend, avec ses célèbres peintures préhistoriques très bien conservées. Vous pourrez également aller vous promener vers l’arc de pierre naturel de Pont-d’Arc. Quant à la Drôme, elle accueille certains des plus beaux villages de France. Laissez-vous séduire par le château de Grignan, le château de la Garde-Adhémar et le village de Poët-Laval, avec ses fortifications. 

Les gourmets ne sont pas en reste avec toutes les spécialités culinaires dont s’enorgueillit la région. Profitez de votre location de vacances en Rhône-Alpes pour découvrir la tarte aux myrtilles, la tartiflette, le génépi, les crozets, le nougat de Montélimar, les bugnes ou encore la cervelle de Canut. Vos papilles s’en souviendront longtemps ! 

Un large panel d’activités pour à proximité de votre location de vacances en Rhône-Alpes

La région Rhône-Alpes offre de nombreuses activités pour les amoureux de randonnée et de nature comme pour les passionnés de vieilles pierres et de monuments

Si vous avez posé vos valises dans un hébergement de vacances en Rhône-Alpes du côté de Châteauneuf-sur-Isère, vous découvrirez avec plaisir son étonnant site troglodyte et son Froggie’s Park. Le mini-golf du lac vous permettra aussi de vous initier à la pratique de ce sport sur gazon. Quant aux passionnés d’histoire, ils iront admirer ses nombreux vestiges gallo-romains. 

Vous venez en hiver ? Allez découvrir les stations de ski de Val Thorens, de Méribel et de Courchevel, qui abritent non seulement des pistes de ski, mais aussi des espaces pour pratiquer le bobsleigh, le snowboard et divers autres sports de glisse. Les amateurs d’alpinisme grimperont au sommet de l’aiguille du Midi pour profiter d’une vue magnifique sur la vallée de Chamonix. Quant à la commune de Motz, elle se pare de la rivière du Fier et d’une base Aqualoisirs pour tous les âges.

Mais la région Rhône-Alpes, ce sont aussi de nombreux lacs autour desquels vous pourrez vous laisser aller à la bronzette et au farniente. Au programme : jeux d’eau et sports nautiques pour les plus aguerris, avec du kitesurf, du rafting et du paddle. Découvrez le lac de Monteynard, le lac d’Annecy, le lac du Bourget ou encore le lac d’Aiguebelette.

Pour un city trip en Rhône-Alpes, la ville de Lyon regorge de petits coins sympas et de beaux musées. Promenez-vous dans le quartier du Vieux-Lyon avant d’emprunter le funiculaire pour monter à Notre-Dame de Fourvière. Vous dégusterez ensuite de délicieuses quenelles dans un bouchon traditionnel. Le parc de la Tête d’Or, le quartier de la Croix-Rousse, la Place Bellecour et le Musée des Beaux-Arts méritent également un détour. 

De Châteauneuf-sur-Isère à Motz : vos hébergements de vacances en Rhône-Alpes

Sublimez vos prochaines vacances en réservant une location de vacances avec piscine en Rhône-Alpes avec Vacancéole. Entre montagnes et baignades, vous n’aurez pas le temps de vous ennuyer et vous rentrerez chez vous tout bronzés ! 

Laissez-vous tenter par la Résidence Le Domaine du Lac à Châteauneuf-sur-Isère, dans la Drôme. Cet hébergement de vacances en Rhône-Alpes vous propose effectivement une piscine, un espace bien-être et, cerise sur le gâteau, des massages ! Vous aurez le choix entre maisons et studios confortables et spacieux. Refuge LPO, cette résidence se trouve au milieu d’un grand parc de 4 hectares. Vous serez heureux de profiter de ses piscines extérieure et intérieure, de sa pataugeoire pour les enfants, et de son espace bien-être.

En Savoie, rendez-vous à Motz dans le Village Vacances Le Village des Oiseaux, avec club enfants, base de loisirs et appartements modernes. Vous pourrez aussi y louer des vélos, profiter de la tyrolienne et découvrir le sentier ornithologique. C’est l’endroit idéal pour passer des vacances responsables en Rhône-Alpes, au plus proche de la nature, car ce village vacances est également un Refuge LPO.

Vous partez en famille ? Réserver une location de vacances avec club enfants en Rhône-Alpes avec Vacancéole est la solution parfaite ! Confiez pour quelques heures vos petits chérubins à nos animateurs et offrez-vous un vrai moment de détente au bord de la piscine. Ils seront tout aussi heureux que vous ! 

Et comme le Groupe Vacancéole ne fait pas les choses à moitié, nous vous proposons également de passer un séjour écolo en Rhône-Alpes. Investis dans une démarche RSE, nous mettons un point d’honneur à mettre en place de nombreux écogestes dans chacune de nos résidences. En plus d'être parfois des Refuges LPO, certaines sont labellisées Clef Verte, un label international en faveur du tourisme durable. Profitez de vos vacances pour prendre de bonnes habitudes qui changeront aussi bien votre vie que votre impact sur la planète.