• Contact
    Bookings
    Hours

    Monday to Friday between 8:30am to 8:30pm
    Saturday between 9am to 5pm
    Sunday between 9:30am to 12:30pm and 1:30pm to 5:30pm

    Close
Holiday rental Tarn

Tarn

Map display
{{results}} results to leave your couch
List display
Map display
Aucun résultat ne correspond à votre recherche Toutefois, voici d’autres propositions qui pourraient vous intéresser
List display
Reserve your Tarn - Vacancéole holidays

Between mountains, forests, rivers and small authentic villages, the department of Tarn has more than one charm in store for you. Whether you love nature and thrills, or museums and beautiful monuments, you will not get bored in your holiday rental in Tarn!

Tarn holiday rentals, a land of meetings and sharing

Bordered by the Toulouse region and the Haut-Languedoc regional natural park, the Tarn department is a rural area that offers multiple activities for all tastes and for the whole family. Discover the medieval atmosphere of the Pays de Cocagne, in the south-west, with the impressive Saint-Sulpice underground, the Soreze abbey-school and the vault of Vauban. Further north you will find the Gaillac vineyard, one of the oldest in France. 

As for the city of Albi, the capital of Tarn, it hosts a magnificent 13th century cathedral, a medieval bridge and a fortified palace-museum: a complete change of scenery in Albigensian territory during your stay!Finally, take advantage of your holiday rental in Tarn to discover the gastronomy of the Southwest and the authenticity of the hinterland of the Lacaune mountains: Brassac, Saint-Pierre de Trivisy, etc. 

Your holiday rental in Tarn, in the heart of the French South West

A sauna, a spa, a golf course, comfortable apartments... What more could you ask for? A swimming pool? The Vacanceole Group will fulfill your every wish with its holiday rentals in Tarn. Book a stay in the residence Le Domaine du Green***, in Albi. This Green Key labeled residence has a large outdoor swimming pool with a paddling pool for the youngest. If you are looking for a holiday rental in Tarn with a kids’ club, the residence Le Domaine du Green*** also offers a golf course and playgrounds, to entertain young and old alike! Located in the heart of the Gaillac vineyard, its apartments are the ideal holiday location for exploring Tarn. 

And why not combine relaxing holidays with eco-friendly holidays in Tarn? Very invested in an environmental approach, the Vacanceole Group offers travelers the experience of a stay closer to nature in each of its residences, with the implementation of eco-friendly gestures and support for local producers. It's the perfect way to integrate a new way of living with the family in a fun and playful way.

• Contact
    Réservations
    Horaires

    Lundi au vendredi de 8h30 à 19h30
    Samedi de 9h à 17h
    Dimanche de 9h30 à 12h30 et de 13h30 à 17h30

    Fermer
Location vacances Tarn

Tarn

Carte
{{results}} résultats trouvés
Affichage liste
Carte
Aucun résultat ne correspond à votre recherche Toutefois, voici d’autres propositions qui pourraient vous intéresser
Affichage liste
Réservez vos vacances Tarn - Vacancéole

Entre montagnes, forêts, rivières et petits villages authentiques, le département du Tarn a plus d’un charme dans son sac. Que vous aimiez la nature et les sensations fortes, ou les musées et les beaux monuments, vous ne vous ennuierez pas dans votre location de vacances dans le Tarn !

Le Tarn, une terre de rencontres et de partages

Bordé par la région toulousaine et le parc naturel régional du Haut-Languedoc, le Tarn est un territoire rural qui offre de multiples activités pour tous les goûts et pour toute la famille. Découvrez l’atmosphère médiévale du pays de Cocagne, dans le Sud-Ouest, avec l’impressionnant souterrain de Saint-Sulpice, l’abbaye-école de Sorèze et la voûte de Vauban. Plus au nord, vous trouverez le vignoble de Gaillac, l’un des plus anciens de France. 

Quant à la ville d’Albi, le chef-lieu du Tarn, elle accueille une magnifique cathédrale du XIIIe siècle, un pont médiéval et un palais-musée fortifié: de quoi vous dépayser complètement en territoire albigeois pendant votre séjour !Profitez enfin de votre location de vacances dans le Tarn pour découvrir la gastronomie du Sud-Ouest et l’authenticité de l’arrière-pays des monts de Lacaune : Brassac, Saint-Pierre de Trivisy, etc. 

Votre location de vacances avec piscine dans le Tarn, au cœur du Sud-Ouest

Un sauna, un spa, un golf, des appartements tout confort… Que demander de plus ? Une piscine ? Le Groupe Vacancéole exauce vos moindres désirs avec ses locations de vacances dans le Tarn. Réservez un séjour dans la Résidence Le Domaine du Green***, à Albi. Cette résidence labellisée Clef Verte dispose en effet d’une grande piscine extérieure avec une pataugeoire pour les plus jeunes. Si vous recherchez une location de vacances dans le Tarn avec club enfants, la Résidence Le Domaine du Green*** vous propose également un golf et des terrains de jeux, pour divertir petits et grands ! Situés au cœur du vignoble de Gaillac, ses appartements sont le lieu de villégiature idéal pour découvrir le Tarn. 

Et pourquoi ne pas allier vacances détente avec séjour écolo dans le Tarn ? Très investi dans une démarche environnementale, le Groupe Vacancéole propose aux voyageurs de vivre un séjour au plus proche de la nature dans chacune de ses résidences, avec la mise en place d’écogestes et un soutien aux producteurs locaux. C’est le moyen idéal d’intégrer de manière amusante et ludique une nouvelle façon de vivre au sein de la famille.