• Contact
    Bookings
    Hours

    Monday to Friday between 8:30am to 9:00pm
    Saturday between 9am to 6pm
    Sunday between 9:30am to 12:30pm and 1:30pm to 5:30pm

    Close
Location de vacances Picardie

Picardy

Recherche
0Travellers
Adults
0
Childrenfrom 2 years old
0
Validate
Map display

Fancy a quiet holiday? With a holiday rental in Picardy, all the diversity of a historic region bordered by the sea, the countryside and Belgium awaits you. Seaside resorts and historical heritage promise you a holiday as rich in activities as it is in relaxation!

+ Read more
{{results}} results to leave your couch
List display
Map display
Aucun résultat ne correspond à votre recherche Toutefois, voici d’autres propositions qui pourraient vous intéresser
List display

Fancy a quiet holiday? With a holiday rental in Picardy, all the diversity of a historic region bordered by the sea, the countryside and Belgium awaits you. Seaside resorts and historical heritage promise you a holiday as rich in activities as it is in relaxation!

Holidays in Picardy: land of character

The originality of Picardy? This former administrative region, now part of the Hauts-de-France, crosses the country from one end to the other. Bordered by the English Channel to the west and by Belgium to the east, it is located in the north of the Ile-de-France and is crowned by the Nord-Pas-de-Calais. It includes the departments of Aisne, Oise and Somme

Whatever the location of your holiday rental in Picardy, you won't get bored:

  • In the south, there is the hectic life around the capital, 
  • In the centre, the green landscapes of a rural area, 
  • In the Somme bay, there are seaside resorts, 
  • In Champagne, vineyards and many historical sites.

All this in a region with a unique culture, where the Picardy language is still very much alive, and where the local gastronomy delights the taste buds. Ficelle picarde, salt marsh lamb, flamiche, maroilles or samphire: Picardy cuisine has character, just like its cheese!

Between a beer and champagne tasting, in moderation of course, take a detour to Amiens, capital of the region, with its cathedral and canals. 

On the coast, the Somme bay offers real holidays by the sea in the quietness of Picardy. Near the conservation areas of the nature reserve, tours dedicated to the First World War also await you. 

Close to the Ile-de-France region, come and explore the medieval town centre of Senlis, discover the Beauvais cathedral, visit the royal city of Compiegne, not to mention the Chantilly castle (the creme de la creme!) and the racecourse of the same name. We almost forgot to tell you about the Asterix Park! Those who are more motivated can even treat themselves to a trip to Paris.

Your holiday rental in Picardy, between history and relaxation

Yes, Picardy also has its own seaside resorts! In Cayeux-sur-Mer for example, a stone's throw from your holiday rental in Picardy, far from the hustle and bustle of the more touristy resorts of the neighbouring departments. You will have the choice between sandy or pebble beaches, close to the unmissable colourful Normandy beach cabins. A break by the sea, not in a postcard setting, but in an impressionist painting! 

It is very close to the Somme Bay National Nature Reserve, with its 7,000 hectares of greenery, wildlife and vast wilderness. Not far away is also the Marquenterre Ornithological Park Wildlife Reserve, a sanctuary for many species of birds.

Do you prefer to admire the heritage of Picardy? With the largest number of UNESCO heritage sites in one French city, Amiens is home to one of the largest cathedrals in the world. A true Gothic masterpiece in a city nicknamed the little Venice of the North owing to its many canals. Other municipalities in the region are also worth a visit: 

  • Beauvais, not far from Gerberoy, labelled "Plus Beaux Villages de France” (Most Beautiful Villages in France);
  • Senlis, which houses an ancient episcopal palace;
  • Soissons, which was the first French capital, long before Paris. 

As for Compiegne, you will find there a castle testifying to its past as a royal town. Unless you’d prefer walking in the footsteps of Jean-Jacques Rousseau in Ermenonville, the village of romantics!

History lovers can take advantage of their stay in a Picardy holiday rental to explore the footsteps of the First World War. Between the Battle of the Somme and the Battles of Picardy, the Somme Remembrance trail and the Chemin des Dames near Laon, there are many testimonies and places of memory, but always against a backdrop of green panoramas. An opportunity to plunge back into a piece of French history or to help children discover it!

In Cayeux-sur-Mer: your holiday rental in Picardie

Your Picardy getaway, do you dream of it as a seafaring adventure? Book your holiday rental in Picardy at the residence Les Terrasses de la Plage*** in Cayeux-sur-Mer. Whatever your plans, you will spend a comfortable stay in a studio or apartment. On the seafront, 150 m from the supermarket and 31 kilometres from Abbeville, you can alternate between activities and relaxation according to your desires or the members of your tribe!

Plan a 100% wellness break in a Picardy holiday rental with swimming pool. With an indoor heated swimming pool, you can relax whatever the weather! A stay that is also cultural, thanks to the closeness of your accommodation to the treasures of Picardy, from the Amiens architectural heritage to the historic Abbeville monuments. End your stay in Picardy with a wild getaway in the changing panoramas of the Somme bay or on the nearby dunes of Cayeux-sur-Mer!

For your dream stay, all you have to do is choose your type of accommodation before booking your holiday rental in Picardy. Are you traveling as a couple or in a small group? Opt for a studio cabin with sea view or a two-room apartment. It will accommodate up to four people and comes with a terrace or balcony. The more, the merrier? With family or friends, with or without sea view, our apartments can accommodate up to 8 people. You can even travel with your pets if you would like to!

Relax and breathe the sea air: in Picardy, nature is everywhere. This underlines the importance of the Vacanceole Group's commitment to responsible tourism! Pack your bags without worries, for several years now the Group has been applying a strict environmental charter to its own residences in order to minimise the impact of your stay. Green holidays are possible, because there is such a thing as fair tourism: as proof, some of the Vacanceole residences have even been awarded the Green Key label for their environmental responsibility.

• Contact
    Réservations
    Horaires

    Lundi au vendredi de 8h30 à 19h30
    Samedi de 9h à 17h
    Dimanche de 9h30 à 17h30

    Fermer
Location de vacances Picardie

Picardie

Recherche
0Voyageurs
Adultes
0
Enfantsà partir de 2 ans
0
Valider
Résultats de {{results.from}} à {{results.to}} sur {{results.number}} résultats trouvés
Choisir votre destination
Affichage liste
Carte
Aucun résultat ne correspond à votre recherche Toutefois, voici d’autres propositions qui pourraient vous intéresser

 Envie de vacances au calme ? Avec une location de vacances en Picardie, c’est toute la diversité d’une région historique bordée par la mer, la campagne et la Belgique qui vous attend. Stations balnéaires et patrimoine historique vous promettent un séjour aussi riche en activités qu’en détente ! 

La Picardie : terre de caractère 

L’originalité de la Picardie ? Cette ancienne région administrative appartenant désormais aux Hauts-de-France traverse le pays de part en part. Bordée par la Manche à l’ouest et par la Belgique à l’est, elle se situe au nord de l’Île-de-France et est couronnée par le Nord-Pas-de-Calais. Elle regroupe l’Aisne, l’Oise et la Somme. 

Quel soit l’emplacement de votre hébergement de vacances en Picardie, vous ne vous ennuierez pas :

  • Au Sud, la vie trépidante des alentours de la capitale, 
  • Au centre, les paysages verdoyants d’une région rurale, 
  • En baie de Somme, des stations balnéaires, 
  • En Champagne, des vignobles et de nombreux sites historiques.

Le tout dans une région à la culture unique, où la langue picarde est toujours bien vivante, et où la gastronomie du terroir ravit les papilles. Ficelle picarde, agneau de pré-salé, flamiche, maroilles ou salicorne : une cuisine picarde de caractère, comme son fromage !

Entre une dégustation de bière et de champagne, avec modération bien sûr, faites un détour par Amiens, capitale de la région, avec sa cathédrale et ses canaux. 

Sur le littoral, la baie de Somme offre de vraies vacances à la mer dans la quiétude picarde. Près des panoramas préservés de la réserve naturelle, des circuits dédiés à la Première Guerre mondiale vous attendent également. 

À proximité de l’Île-de-France, venez arpenter le centre-ville médiéval de Senlis, découvrir la cathédrale de Beauvais, visiter la ville royale de Compiègne, sans oublier le château de Chantilly (la crème de la crème !) et l’hippodrome du même nom. Par Toutatis ! On aurait presque oublié de vous parler du Parc Astérix ! Les plus motivés pourront même s’offrir un saut jusqu’à Paris.

Votre location de vacances en Picardie, entre histoire et détente

Oui, la Picardie a aussi ses stations balnéaires ! À Cayeux-sur-Mer par exemple, à deux pas de votre location de vacances en Picardie, loin de l’agitation des stations plus touristiques des départements limitrophes. Vous aurez le choix entre plages de sable ou de galets, à proximité des incontournables cabines de plage colorées de Normandie. Une pause en bord de mer, non pas dans un décor de carte postale, mais de peinture impressionniste ! 

Le tout près de la Réserve naturelle nationale de la baie de Somme, avec ses 7 000 hectares de verdure, ses phoques et ses vastes étendues sauvages. Non loin se trouve également la réserve faunique du parc ornithologique du Marquenterre, sanctuaire de nombreuses espèces d’oiseaux.

Vous préférez admirer le patrimoine picard ? Comptant le plus grand nombre d’inscriptions au patrimoine de l’UNESCO dans une même ville en France, Amiens abrite l’une des plus vastes cathédrales du monde. Un véritable chef-d’œuvre gothique dans une cité surnommée la petite Venise du Nord pour ses canaux. D’autres communes de la région valent également le détour : 

  • Beauvais, non loin de Gerberoy, labellisé Plus Beaux Villages de France ;
  • Senlis, qui abrite un ancien palais épiscopal ;
  • Soissons, qui fut la première capitale de France, longtemps avant Paris. 

Quant à Compiègne, vous y trouverez un château témoignant de son passé de ville royale. À moins de marcher sur les pas de Jean-Jacques Rousseau à Ermenonville, le village des romantiques !

Les amateurs d’histoire profiteront de leur séjour dans un hébergement de vacances en Picardie pour y découvrir les traces de la Première Guerre mondiale. Entre bataille de la Somme et batailles de Picardie, le circuit du Souvenir de la Somme et le Chemin des Dames près de Laon, les témoignages et lieux de mémoire sont nombreux, mais toujours sur fond de panoramas verdoyants. L’occasion de replonger dans un pan de l’histoire de France ou de la faire découvrir aux enfants !

À Cayeux-sur-Mer : votre hébergement de vacances en Picardie

Votre escapade picarde, vous la rêvez maritime ? Réservez votre hébergement de vacances en Picardie dans la résidence Les Terrasses de la Plage*** à Cayeux-sur-Mer. Quel que soit votre programme, vous passerez un séjour confortable au sein d’un studio ou d’un appartement. En front de mer, à 150 m du supermarché et à 31 kilomètres d’Abbeville, vous pourrez alterner entre activités et détente en fonction de vos envies ou des membres de la tribu !

Prévoyez une pause 100 % bien-être dans une location de vacances avec piscine en Picardie. Une piscine intérieure et chauffée, s’il vous plaît, pour vous détendre quelle que soit la météo ! Un séjour qui se veut également culturel, grâce à la proximité de votre hébergement avec les trésors picards, depuis le patrimoine architectural d’Amiens jusqu’aux monuments historiques d’Abbeville. Finissez votre séjour picard par une échappée sauvage dans les panoramas changeants de la baie de Somme ou sur les dunes voisines de Cayeux-sur-Mer !

Pour un séjour de rêve, il ne vous restera qu’à choisir votre type de logement avant de réserver votre location de vacances en Picardie. Vous voyagez en couple ou en petit groupe ? Optez pour un studio cabine avec vue sur la mer ou pour un appartement deux-pièces. Vous y logerez quatre personnes et profiterez d’une terrasse ou d’un balcon. Plus on est de fous, plus on rit ? En famille ou entre amis, avec ou sans vue sur la mer, nos appartements peuvent accueillir jusqu’à 8 personnes. Vous pouvez même voyager avec vos animaux de compagnie en option !

Détendez-vous et respirez l’air du large : en Picardie, la nature est partout. De quoi souligner l’importance des engagements du Groupe Vacancéole en faveur du tourisme responsable ! Faites vos valises sans complexes, le Groupe applique depuis plusieurs années une charte environnementale stricte à ses propres résidences, afin de minimiser l’impact de votre séjour. Des vacances écolos, c’est possible, car le tourisme équitable, ça existe : la preuve, certaines résidences Vacancéole sont même labellisées Clef Verte pour leur responsabilité environnementale.